March – April 365

I’ve been lax on posting my 365 pictures.
I do post them on my Photography site on FB so you can see them there
or if you don’t have Facebook I am uploading them to a flickr account
that you can find HERE if you are so inclined.

Just a few of my favorites from the last few weeks.

3-23

3-23 Little girls with bedhead spooning cereal

3-24

3-24 A chilly walk home from school

3-27

3-27 “I put pennies in mine piggie bank.”

3-28

3-28 A Saturday morning waiting on waffles.

4-1

4-1 A lovely morning with family

4-4

4-4 She saw the dog killed a mouse so she took it and skinned it with her pocket knife. She was quite pleased with herself.

4-5

4-5 He is RISEN

4-8

4-8 Long days of painting and late one night I was finally done.

4-10

4-10 Would you like a piece or 2?

Would love to hear what you are thinking...

