more time wasters…

As if I don’t waste enough time on Pinterest,  now I found …

Food Gawker.

If you have a love affair with pretty food, proceed to the link given and begin wasting time.
Well, this may not totally be a waste of time since you can actually plan your menu for the next 2 years.

and if that isn’t enough.. there is
wedding gawker,
dwelling gawker
and
craft gawker.

Pinterest is still the better of them all.
(how dare spell check say that Pinterest is not a word. I fixed that.)
If you haven’t started Pinterest, please do. I can send you an invite if you need one.
It’s fun.
I promise.
Off to do more gawking and pinning.

6 thoughts on “more time wasters…

  1. I’m not even going to go look.  I”m not even going to go look.  I’m not even going to go look. 😀  Actually, I haven’t really gotten hooked on pinterest.  I like it, but have spent very little time there.  I’m a slow changer. 🙂

    Like

  2. Goodness!! Do I really need another “time waster?”  Maybe so! I am a HUGE fan of Pinterest.  HUGE fan!!  My friends and I…seems like a lot of our sentences these days start with “So…I saw on Pinterest…”

    Like

Would love to hear what you are thinking...

